Baltic Marine Environment
Protection Commission

1990 Rönneby

Assembled in Rönneby, Sweden on 2-3 September 1990, the Heads of Governments and High Political Representatives of the Baltic Sea States, Norway, the Czech and Slovak Federal Republic and the Representative of the Commission of the European Communities adopted the Baltic Sea Declaration.